A. Audit Committee

- 1. K. M. Abraham (Chairman), Non-Executive and Independent Director
- 2. Vinesh Kumar Jairath, Non-Executive and Non Independent Director
- 3. Arvind Goel, Non-Executive and Independent Director
- 4. Satish Jamdar, Non-Executive and Independent Director
- 5. Yogesh Kapur, Non-Executive and Independent Director

B. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

- 1. Satish Jamdar (Chairman), Non-Executive and Independent Director
- 2. Purvi Sheth, Non-Executive and Independent Director
- 3. Rahul Kirloskar, Non-Executive and Non Independent Director

C. Stakeholder Relationship Committee

- 1. Yogesh Kapur (Chairman), Non-Executive and Independent Director
- 2. Purvi Sheth, Non-Executive and Independent Director
- 3. Gauri Kirloskar, Managing Director

D. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

- 1. Rahul Kirloskar (Chairman), Non-Executive and Non Independent Director
- 2. Shalini Sarin, Non-Executive and Independent Director
- 3. Gauri Kirloskar, Managing Director

E. Risk Management Committee

- 1. Satish Jamdar (Chairman), Non-Executive and Independent Director
- 2. Shalini Sarin, Non-Executive and Independent Director
- 3. K. M. Abraham, Non-Executive and Independent Director